Showcase - Bacon & Barrels
Showcase - BoomFest
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 4

BoomFest

Showcase Fair
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 13-17, 2022

Jackson County Fair

Showcase - Wild Rogue Rodeo
Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo - Bring Back the Fun in 21
Image is not available
Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo - Home

May 12-14, 2022

Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo

Showcase - Brew Fest
Brew Fest - Bring Back the Fun in 21
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

Postponed

Brew Fest

Showcase - Holiday Market
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

November 12-14, 2021

Holiday Market

Upcoming Events

Find out what's happening at The Expo.

Friday, November 12

Southern Oregon Holiday Market

  The Southern Oregon Holiday Market is the largest Holiday, Artisan & Craft Fair in Southern Oregon… featuring Artisans, Crafters, Home-Based and Direct Sales businesses from our region. The tradition…

Saturday, November 13

Southern Oregon Holiday Market

  The Southern Oregon Holiday Market is the largest Holiday, Artisan & Craft Fair in Southern Oregon… featuring Artisans, Crafters, Home-Based and Direct Sales businesses from our region. The tradition…

Sunday, November 14

Southern Oregon Holiday Market

  The Southern Oregon Holiday Market is the largest Holiday, Artisan & Craft Fair in Southern Oregon… featuring Artisans, Crafters, Home-Based and Direct Sales businesses from our region. The tradition…

Saturday, November 20

Best of the West – Youth Wrestling

Youth Wrestling 5 years old through high school ‘**MASKS REQUIRED FOR ALL WHILE NOT COMPETING** Registration Cost: Pre-Register $25.00 at Trackwrestling.com (online payment available) NON PRE-REGISTER $35.00 at the door….

Other Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 24
Wednesday, October 27

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Thursday, October 28

Rogue Canine Agility

Name/Organization:     Rogue Canine Agility Address:                      PO…

Wednesday, November 3

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Sunday, November 7
Wednesday, November 10

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Wednesday, November 17

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Sunday, November 21
Wednesday, November 24

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Wednesday, December 1

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Wednesday, December 8

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Wednesday, December 15

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary