Showcase - Bacon & Barrels
Showcase - BoomFest
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 4

BoomFest

Showcase Fair
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 13-17, 2022

Jackson County Fair

Showcase - Wild Rogue Rodeo
Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo - Bring Back the Fun in 21
Image is not available
Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo - Home

Postponed

Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo

Showcase - Brew Fest
Brew Fest - Bring Back the Fun in 21
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

Postponed

Brew Fest

Showcase - Holiday Market
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

November 12-14, 2021

Holiday Market

Upcoming Events

Find out what's happening at The Expo.

Thursday, September 23

OHA Vaccine Clinic & COVID Testing

For complete details visit the Jackson County HHS website. COVID TESTING: Registration is required, register at Doineedacovid19test.com. Enter Gate 2 at the Expo Hours: Thursdays and Fridays: 2 pm –…

Other Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 2

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB A fun…

Sunday, October 3
Friday, October 8

Barnstormer’s Fall 2021

Since we missed 2020 (let’s not…

Saturday, October 9

Barnstormer’s Fall 2021

Since we missed 2020 (let’s not…

Saturday, October 16

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB A fun…

Saturday, October 23

Emergency Resource Fair

Vendors of various emergency needs will…

Sunday, October 24
Sunday, November 7
Sunday, November 21
Saturday, January 8
Sunday, March 6
Saturday, March 19