Showcase - Wild Rogue Rodeo
Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo - Bring Back the Fun in 21
Image is not available
Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo - Home

May 12-14, 2022

Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo

Showcase - Bacon & Barrels
Showcase - BoomFest
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 4

BoomFest

Showcase Fair
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 13-17, 2022

Jackson County Fair

Showcase - Holiday Market
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

November 11-13, 2022

Holiday Market

Showcase - Brew Fest
Brew Fest - Bring Back the Fun in 21
BrewFest - Southern Oregon Strong
BrewFest

SEPTEMBER 16-17, 2022

BrewFest

Showcase - Bacon & Barrels

The EXPO is Hiring

Interested in joining the Expo Team?

The EXPO is Hiring

Interested in joining the Expo Team?

Upcoming Events

Find out what's happening at The Expo.

Featured Events

Thursday, August 18

FOR KING + COUNTRY @ The BiMart Amphitheater

Presented by:   Joel and Luke Smallbone know how to spin a cocoon of sound that envelopes the listener, lace words of truth, and use their voices to lift and…

Saturday, September 17

Jeff Dunham @ The BiMart Amphitheater

Jeff Dunham Seriously?! Live at the Bi-Mart Amphitheater Saturday, September 17, 2022 8 pm A quick glance of Jeff Dunham’s childhood photos reveals the milestones of youth—birthdays, graduations, awkward first…

Sunday, September 18

Cole Swindell @ BiMart Amphitheater

Cole Swindell @ BiMart Amphitheater Sunday, September 18 @ 8 pm TICKETS GO ON SALE NOW. BrewFest is a seperate ticket.         GRAMMY-nominated, multi-Platinum superstar Cole Swindell…

Coming Events

Friday, June 24

Buck Brannaman Clinic

Clinic Contact Information Tina Cornish 6222…

Wednesday, July 13
Thursday, July 14

Chris Lane in Concert

Chris Lane Info Click Here!

Friday, July 15

Sawyer Brown in Concert

Sawyer Brown Info Click Here!

Saturday, July 16
Saturday, July 30

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole Bending

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole…

Sunday, August 7

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole Bending

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole…

Sunday, September 25

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole Bending

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole…

Saturday, October 8
Saturday, October 15

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole Bending

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole…

Sunday, November 6

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole Bending

High Roller Barrel Racing & Pole…