Showcase - Bacon & Barrels
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

Feb 11-12, 2022

Bacon & Barrels

Showcase - BoomFest
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 4

BoomFest

Showcase Fair
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 14-18, 2021

Jackson County Fair

Showcase - Wild Rogue Rodeo
Rodeo Clown - JJ Harrison
Image is not available
Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo - Home

Sept 10-11, 2021

Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo

Showcase - Brew Fest
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

September 17-19, 2021

Brew Fest

Showcase - Holiday Market
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

November 12-14, 2021

Holiday Market

Upcoming Events

Find out what's happening at The Expo.

Wednesday, July 14
Challenge of the Champions Bull Riding

Bull Riding in the Isola

Included with Fair Admission. Bullriding, which is intentionally climbing on the back of a 2,000-pound bull, holding on for 8 seconds, emerged from the fearless and possibly fool-hardy nature of…

Thursday, July 15
Matt Stell

Matt Stell

CONCERT TICKET DOES NOT INCLUDE FAIR ADMISSION! The country music business has long been filled with its share of characters. From Willie to Hank and Dolly to Waylon, every legend…

Friday, July 16
The Marshall Tucker Band

The Marshall Tucker Band

CONCERT TICKET DOES NOT INCLUDE FAIR ADMISSION! Whenever you drop that proverbial quarter into the virtual jukebox of songs that always manage to reach down and touch your soul the…

Saturday, July 17

Colt Ford

CONCERT TICKET DOES NOT INCLUDE FAIR ADMISSION! Trailblazers veer off the beaten path and break every rule along the way. Colt Ford consistently blazes his own trail. By doing so,…

Other Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 19

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB A fun…

Sunday, June 20

4H Horse Pre Fair

4H Horse Pre Fair

Friday, July 9

4H Fair Horses

4H Fair Horses July 9-12 —…

Wednesday, July 14

Jackson County Fair

Since 1859, people have traveled from…

Saturday, July 24
Sunday, August 8
Monday, August 9

Barnstormer’s Fall 2021

Since we missed 2020 (let’s not…

Saturday, August 28

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB A fun…

Saturday, October 16

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB

TRAIL DUST SADDLE CLUB A fun…