Showcase - Bacon & Barrels
Showcase - Wild Rogue Rodeo
Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo - Bring Back the Fun in 21
Image is not available
Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo - Home

May 12-14, 2022

Wild Rogue Pro Rodeo

Showcase - BoomFest
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 4

BoomFest

Showcase Fair
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

July 13-17, 2022

Jackson County Fair

Showcase - Holiday Market
Image is not available
Image is not available
Jackson County Fair

November 11-13, 2022

Holiday Market

Showcase - Brew Fest
Brew Fest - Bring Back the Fun in 21
Holiday Brew Pop
Jackson County Fair

December 10-11, 2021

Brew Pop
& Santa Fest

Upcoming Events

Find out what's happening at The Expo.

Friday, December 10

Brew Pop and Santa Fest

Brew Pop & Santa Fest Our friends at Western Beverage and Anheuser-Busch and Columbia Distributing are bringing in great craft brews and a variety of seltzers for you to try…

Saturday, December 11

Brew Pop and Santa Fest

Brew Pop & Santa Fest Our friends at Western Beverage and Anheuser-Busch and Columbia Distributing are bringing in great craft brews and a variety of seltzers for you to try…

Friday, January 7

Challenge of Champions Bull Riding

We produce Western Events, standing by traditional cowboy values, for the benefit of fans, cowboys, contractors, and the local businesses and communities we visit! We began bullriding production in 2009!…

Saturday, January 8

Challenge of Champions Bull Riding

We produce Western Events, standing by traditional cowboy values, for the benefit of fans, cowboys, contractors, and the local businesses and communities we visit! We began bullriding production in 2009!…

Other Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 1

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Wednesday, December 8

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Wednesday, December 15

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Wednesday, December 22

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Wednesday, December 29

Central Point Rotary

Central Point Rotary

Saturday, January 8
Friday, February 11

Bacon and Barrels

    Information coming soon  …

Sunday, March 6
Saturday, March 19
Sunday, March 20